أسلاك ملفوفة قبل شاشة الرمال معبأة

مثقب شاشة أنبوب للمياه جيدا
مارس 8, 2018
الجسر فترة زمنية محددة الشاشات وأغلفة الأنابيب
مارس 9, 2018

أسلاك ملفوفة قبل شاشة الرمال معبأة,قبل معبأة شاشة سلك التفاف

تحتوي شاشة الأسلاك ملفوفة قبل معبأة الرمال الأنابيب قاعدة مثقبة, السترات الشاشة الداخلية والخارجية والرمل متدرج بين السترات. بل هو تعديل الأسلاك ملفوفة الشاشة والذي يستخدم بشكل جيد الرمال فرزها أو قائمة بذاتها الانتهاء. الرمال متدرج, مع أو بدون طلاء الراتنج, يعتبر مرشح للجسيمات الخزان.

السيطرة على الرمال هي طريقة للسيطرة على إنتاج الرمل في البئر. وهذا هو مطلب مشترك لعدة آبار النفط والغاز المنتجة في جميع أنحاء العالم. هناك نوعان من الحالات التي تتسبب في إنتاج الرمال. السبب الأول هو صخرة العطل الميكانيكي قرب البئر، والثاني هو جر قوة من إنتاج أو حقن السائل. إنتاج الرمل يمكن أن يؤدي إلى العديد من القضايا مثل انخفاض الإنتاج بسبب الانسداد الرمال, تآكل إلى سلسلة إنجاز وأداة ثقب أسفل, المنشآت السطحية الضرر كفاصل, الأنابيب, إلخ.

سلك الشاشة ملفوفة هي أنابيب مثقبة مع سترة الملفوفة يلحم سلك حول. أسلاك ملفوفة حول الأضلاع العمودية هي على شكل حجر الزاوية, الذي صمم لتقليل فرص الرمال توصيل الشاشة لأنه لديه عمل التنظيف الذاتي. وتبلغ مساحة تدفق أكبر بالمقارنة مع بطانة فترة زمنية محددة وأنه يوفر قوة جيدة ودقيقة المجال افتتاح فتحة.

سلك الشاشة ملفوفة قبل معبأة الرمال مثالية لالاكمال النفط أو الغاز حيث حزمة الحصى ليست مجدية أو اقتصادية. تتكون الشاشة من شاشة سلك إسفين الداخلية والخارجية وأنابيب مثقبة قاعدة. الحصى الرمل الراتنج المغلفة ويترافق حجم عن طريق تشكيل.

هناك ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من شاشات الأسلاك التفاف على النحو المبين أدناه;

شاشات القائم على قضيب
القائم على أنبوب الانزلاق على
شاشات البناء المباشر القائم على الأنابيب.

وصف المنتج:
المواد اللازمة لأسلاك: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L أو سبائك النيكل 825;
المواد اللازمة لأنابيب قاعدة: عند الطلب;
عرض الأسلاك: 0.090 في. (2.286مم);
عمق فتحة: 0.100 في. (2.54مم);
افتتاح فتحة: من 50 ميكرون حتى 2000 ميكرون.

أسلاك لف الشاشة الرمال
بسبب OD (في)الثقوب القدم الواحدحجم الحفرة بسبب (في)منطقة مفتوحة من ثقوب باسيبيبي (في2/فورنت)التفاف الأسلاك حجم حجر الزاوية (في)حجم الأسلاك الضلع الجولة (في)التطوير التنظيمي كحد أقصى (في)
1.050540.31254.1420.090 × 0.0900.1251.486
1.315660.31255.0620.090 × 0.0900.1251.726
1.660780.31255.9830.090 × 0.0900.1252.126
1.900420.3754.6390.090 × 0.0900.1252.387
2.063420.3754.6390.090 × 0.0900.1252.55
2.375540.3755.9640.090 × 0.0900.1252.862
2.875660.3757.2890.090 × 0.0900.1253.362
3.250780.3758.6150.090 × 0.0900.1253.737
3.500780.3758.6150.090 × 0.0900.1253.987
4.000900.3759.940.090 × 0.0900.1254.487
4.5001020.37511.2660.090 × 0.0900.1255.001
5.0001140.37512.5910.090 × 0.0900.1255.506
5.5001260.37513.9160.090 × 0.0900.1256.011
6.0001260.37513.9160.090 × 0.0900.1256.515
6.6251380.37515.2420.090 × 0.0900.1257.147
7.0001500.37516.5670.090 × 0.0900.1257.526
7.6251620.37517.8920.090 × 0.0900.1258.157
8.6251860.37520.5430.090 × 0.0900.1259.167
9.6252100.37523.1940.090 × 0.0900.12510.177
10.752340.37525.8450.090 × 0.0900.12511.314

مواصفات المنتج: 1, لا انسداد: المقطع العرضي لسطح الشاشة هو الثلاثي, يتم تشكيل فجوة على الشاشة من قبل اثنين من الزوايا الحادة المتاخمة للخيوط سطح اثنين, الذي يتم الاتصال بين الجانبين من الفجوة عندما تمر المواد الصلبة من خلال الشاشة, ذلك أن الجسيمات الصلبة على الشاشة هي من الناحية النظرية إما محاصرين على الشاشة أو من خلال فتحة الشاشة, فمن المستحيل لتشكيل دولة الثلث المعطل.

من المهم جدا للحد من المقاومة التشغيل للمعدات, للحفاظ على التوزيع الهيدروليكي جيد وتعزيز تأثير غسل الراتنج.

2, قوة عالية: لأن هذا العنصر يستخدم أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في جميع أنحاء هيكل لحام, بالتالي لديه قوة عالية جدا, هذا النوع من الشاشات التي يمكن أن يقلل على طحن آلة قطع عجلة, كما يجوز في مخرطة تجهيز نهاية الوجه دون أسباب تشوه فضفاض. 3, تدفق كبير: هذه الشاشة لديه مقاومة صغيرة نسبيا, وشكل حجم مماثل للمرشح البلاستيك مقارنة لزيادة كبيرة في منطقة تدفقها, وذلك في ظل نفس المقاومة, تدفق زيادة واضحة.

بعبارات أخرى, مع نفس المخرج, ويمكن تخفيض عدد خرطوشة مرشح وفقا لذلك.

4, القدرة على التكيف من التغير في درجة الحرارة جيدة: من الواضح مقارنة مع فلتر البلاستيك العادي, شركة راينر الفولاذ المقاوم للشاشة أسلاك الفولاذ لدرجة حرارة ينطبق نطاق من مرشح البلاستيك هي أوسع بكثير. 5, إزالة قابل للتعديل: مستخدمين مختلفين, استخدام معدات الترشيح مختلف وسائل الاعلام مرشح, الشاشة لف الداخلية للفجوة الأسلاك بين متطلبات مختلفة. لأن هذه الشاشة هي في المعدات الخاصة باستمرار في جميع أنحاء لحام, وبالتالي فإن الفجوة بين المقاوم للصدأ أسلاك الفولاذ على شكل شبه منحرف يمكن تعديلها. في هذا الطريق, لا يمكن أن تزيد من تكلفة فرضية لتلبية احتياجات مختلف المستخدمين, وإنتاج البلاستيك للمرشح لضبط الفجوة يجب أن يتم على القالب, لذلك ليس من السهل لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة للمستخدمين.

هناك فجوة صغيرة يمكن أن تصل إلى 20 ميكرون.

6, المقاومة للتآكل: للالمياه المحايدة, المياه الحمضية, ماء قلوي, وكيل المتجددة الصودا الكاوية, حامض الهيدروكلوريك, حامض الكبريتيك, ملح, إلخ., طالما أن اختيار عقلاني لهذه المواد, يمكن أن يكون اقتصاديا وأمان تشغيل جميع أنواع معدات الترشيح. وضع اتصال: اتصال مترابطة, اتصال شفة

 

اترك ردًا

Wire wrapped pre packed sand screen

perforated screen pipe for water well
March 8, 2018
bridge slotted screens and casings pipe
March 9, 2018

Wire wrapped pre packed sand screen,Pre Packed Wire Wrap Screen

Wire wrapped pre packed sand screen contains perforated base pipe, inner and outer screen jackets and graded sand between the jackets. It is a modification of wire wrapped screen which is used in well sorted sand or stand-alone completion. Graded sand, with or without resin coating, is considered as a filter for reservoir particles.

Sand control is a method to control sand production into a wellbore. This is common requirement for several oil and gas producing wells around the world. There are two situations which cause sand production. The first cause is rock mechanical failure near wellbore and the second one is dragging force from producing or injection fluid. Sand production can lead to several issues such as production impairment due to sand plugging, erosion to completion string and down hole tool, damage surface facilities as separator, piping, etc.

Wire wrapped screen is a perforated pipe with a wire-wrapped jacket welded around. Wires wrapped around the vertical ribs are keystone shaped, which is designed for decreasing the chances of sand plugging the screen because it has a self-cleaning action. It has a bigger flow area in comparison to a slotted liner and it provides good strength and accurate slot opening area.

Wire wrapped pre packed sand screen is ideal for oil or gas completions where gravel pack is not feasible or economical. The screen consists of outer and inner wedge wire screen and perforated base pipe. The sand gravel is resin coated and the size is accompanied by the formation.

There are three main types of wire-wrap screens as listed below;

Rod-based screens
Pipe-based slip-on
Pipe-based direct build screens.

Product description:
Material for wire: stainless steel 316L or nickel alloy 825;
Material for base pipe: upon request;
Wire width: 0.090 in. (2.286mm);
Slot depth: 0.100 in. (2.54mm);
Slot opening: from 50 micron up to 2000 micron.

Wire Wrapped Sand Screen
Basepipe OD (in)Perforations per footBasepipe Hole Size (in)Open Area of Basepipe Holes (in2/ft)Wrap Wire Size Keystone (in)Rib Wire Size Round (in)Maximum OD (in)
1.050540.31254.1420.090 × 0.0900.1251.486
1.315660.31255.0620.090 × 0.0900.1251.726
1.660780.31255.9830.090 × 0.0900.1252.126
1.900420.3754.6390.090 × 0.0900.1252.387
2.063420.3754.6390.090 × 0.0900.1252.55
2.375540.3755.9640.090 × 0.0900.1252.862
2.875660.3757.2890.090 × 0.0900.1253.362
3.250780.3758.6150.090 × 0.0900.1253.737
3.500780.3758.6150.090 × 0.0900.1253.987
4.000900.3759.940.090 × 0.0900.1254.487
4.5001020.37511.2660.090 × 0.0900.1255.001
5.0001140.37512.5910.090 × 0.0900.1255.506
5.5001260.37513.9160.090 × 0.0900.1256.011
6.0001260.37513.9160.090 × 0.0900.1256.515
6.6251380.37515.2420.090 × 0.0900.1257.147
7.0001500.37516.5670.090 × 0.0900.1257.526
7.6251620.37517.8920.090 × 0.0900.1258.157
8.6251860.37520.5430.090 × 0.0900.1259.167
9.6252100.37523.1940.090 × 0.0900.12510.177
10.752340.37525.8450.090 × 0.0900.12511.314

Product Features: 1, no blockage: the cross-section of the screen surface is triangular, the gap on the screen is formed by the two sharp angles adjacent to the two surface filaments, which are contacted by the two sides of the gap when the solids pass through the screen, so that the solid particles on the screen are theoretically either trapped on the screen or through a screen slit, It is impossible to form a third blocking state.

It is very important to reduce the operating resistance of the equipment, to maintain a good hydraulic distribution and to enhance the effect of resin washing.

2, high strength: Because this element uses the stainless steel wire around the welding structure, therefore has the very high strength, this kind of screen can cut on the grinding wheel cutting machine, also may in the lathe processing end face without causes loose deformation. 3, the flow of large: This screen has a relatively small resistance, and the shape of similar size of the plastic filter compared to greatly increase its flow area, so under the same resistance, the flow of the obvious increase.

In other words, with the same output, the number of filter cartridge can be reduced accordingly.

4, the adaptability of the temperature change is good: obviously compared with the ordinary plastic filter, Rainer Company Stainless steel wire screen for the temperature of the applicable range than the plastic filter is much wider. 5, Clearance adjustable: Different users, the use of different filtration equipment and filter media, the internal winding screen of the wire gap between the requirements are different. Because this screen is in the special equipment constantly around the welding, so the gap between the stainless steel trapezoidal wire can be adjusted. In this way, can not increase the cost of the premise to meet the needs of different users, and plastic production of the filter to adjust the gap must be made to the mold, so it is not easy to meet the special needs of users.

A small gap can reach 20 microns.

6, corrosion resistance: for neutral water, acidic water, alkaline water, renewable agent caustic soda, hydrochloric acid, sulfuric acid, salt, etc., as long as the rational selection of these materials, can be economically and safely run all kinds of filtration equipment. Connection mode: Threaded connection, flange connection

 

Leave a Reply