معلومات عنا

GUANGXING SCREENS

شركة شاشات جوانجكسينج شركة رائدة في المياه شاشة, شاشات اللوحة المسطحة, شاشات المدخول, اسطوانات دوارة, خراطيش وملفقة آسفين غير القابل للصدأ أسلاك الشاشة المنتجات. فتح منشأتنا في 1986 لإنتاج أفضل شاشات سلك الشخصية الممكنة والمتاحة.

عرفنا بعد ذلك, وما زالوا يعتقدون, أنه لتحقيق النجاح يجب علينا تطبيق كل الأشياء التي تجعل الشركات إلى الفائزين; نحن يمكن الوصول إليها جدا مع فتح lines.We الاتصالات معرفة عملائنا، ونحن نستمع إليهم والاستجابة السريعة لاحتياجاتهم. .

في منزل تطوير تكنولوجيا الإنتاج الرائدة، الملكية, تصاميم مبتكرة من الكوادر الهندسية وتعاوننا الوثيق مع قاعدة عملائنا المخلصين هي المكونات الرئيسية لنجاح واستمرار نمو شركتنا. من خلال هذا التطوير المستمر, Guangxing شاشات قادرة على وضع معايير جديدة في الترشيح والفصل منتجات ذات جودة عالية.
نحن نقدم حلول الفحص إلى تقريبا كل صناعة من الصناعات, بما في ذلك:

بئر ماء, الغذاء & شاشات المشروبات, الصناعات الصيدلانية البيولوجية &, تكرير & البتروكيماويات, معالجة المياه آند السائل / فصل المواد الصلبة, تجهيز المعادن & التجميعية, لب آند شاشات الورق.

Guangxing شاشات هي شركة رائدة إنتاج الأسلاك والأسلاك إسفين الشخصية في العديد من المواد, مع تشكيلة واسعة من أحجام, الأشكال وفتحات الدقة.

لأكثر 26 السنوات, شاشات جوانجكسينج أنتجت المنتجات المعدنية بشكل مستمر للزبائن الذين يسعون إلى ميزة تنافسية في الصناعة.

شركة Guangxing شاشات

سوق Guangxing المبيعات

هناك أكثر من عشرة بائع في التجارة الخارجية department.Total السنوي الإيرادات بمبلغ 5 مليون $ - الولايات المتحدة $ 10 Million.Export النسبة المئوية هي 71% - 80%. من خلال شبكة مرنة وكلاء المؤهلين والشركاء, لقد حققنا مكانة رائدة في السوق الدولية. ونحن ملتزمون إنتاج منتجات ذات جودة عالية والتي تلبي أو تتجاوز كل من العملاء ومعيار الصناعة. سوق المبيعات: شمال امريكا,جنوب امريكا,أوروبا الشرقية,جنوب شرق آسيا,أفريقيا,أوقيانوسيا, في منطقة الشرق الأوسط,شرق اسيا,أوروبا الغربية,أمريكا الوسطى,شمال أوروبا,جنوب اوروبا. بين السوق,s, أعلى 3 markets are Africa 30.00%,Eastern Europe 20.00%,Southeast Asia 20.00%

About us

GUANGXING SCREENS

Guangxing Screens Company is a leading manufacturer of water well screen, flat panel screens, intake screens, rotary drums, cartridges and fabricated stainless wedge wire screen products. Our facility opened in 1986 to produce the best possible profile wire screens available.

We knew then, and still believe, that to succeed we must apply all the things that make companies into winners; we're very accessible with open communication lines.We know our customers and we listen to them and respond quickly to their needs. .

In-house development of proprietary leading-edge production technology, innovative designs from our engineering staff and close cooperation with our loyal customer base are the main ingredients for the success and continued growth of our company. Through this continuous development, Guangxing Screens is able to set new standards in high quality filtration and separation products.
We provide screening solutions to almost every industry, including:

Water well, Food & Beverage Screens, Pharmaceutical & Biological industries, Refining & Petrochemical, Water Treatment & Liquid / Solids Separation, Mineral & Aggregate Processing, Pulp & Paper Screens.

Guangxing Screens is a leading company producing wedge wire and profile wire in several materials, with a wide variety of sizes, shapes and precision openings.

For over 26 years, Guangxing Screens has continuously produced metal products for customers seeking a competitive advantage in their industry.

Guangxing Screens Company

Guangxing Sales Market

There are more than ten salesman in the foreign trade department.Total Annual Revenue US$5 Million - US$10 Million.Export Percentage is 71% - 80%. Through a flexible network of qualified agents and partners, We achieved a leading position in the international market. We are committed to producing quality products which meet or exceed both customer and industry standard. Sales Market: North America,South America,Eastern Europe,Southeast Asia,Africa,Oceania, Mid East,Eastern Asia,Western Europe,Central America,Northern Europe,Southern Europe. Among the market,s, Top 3 markets are Africa 30.00%,Eastern Europe 20.00%,Southeast Asia 20.00%