إسفين سلك الترشيح عناصر,شاشات إسفين بين الأسلاك

الانزلاق على شاشات الملفوفة الأسلاك
يوليو 9, 2018

إسفين سلك الترشيح عناصر,شاشات إسفين بين الأسلاك

آسفين غير القابل للصدأ أسلاك تصفية العناصر غربال بأسلاك الترام يحلق شكلت في القسم العميق على شكل آسفين. أسلاك آسفين الفردية هي في صلب ‘ لوحات” بقضبان عبر خيوط ذات قطر مناسب من خلال الحلقات. ثم فرضت الجامع وأدلى آمنة عادة بالتثبيت أو وضع خاتم المكسرات على طرفي قضيب الصليب أو باللحام.

عندما لاختيار سلك إسفين?

عناصر سلك إسفين العمل العظيم عندما تحتاج قدرات اجهاد أدق لجولة أو جزيئات مربع دون استخدام مرشح أو شبكة تراكب. انخفاض ضغط هو أيضا من الاعتبارات المهمة كما أنه يشير إلى انخفاض في ضغط السائل عبر الأنابيب عنصر, مثل مرشح أو مصفاة. عناصر سلك إسفين مثالية لتطبيقات لزجة جدا حيث قد يكون هبوط الضغط العالي.

ساني ماتيتش-strainerWhen مثقبة لاختيار مثقبة?

تم تصميم عناصر الترشيح مثقبة للتطبيقات الصحية التي تتطلب 3-A الشهادات وعندما يجب أن يتم القبض الجسيمات والمواد الصلبة أكبر لمنع تلف المعدات المصب. عناصر مثقبة هي أيضا مثالية عند السعي إلى توتر الجسيمات الدقيقة من خلال دمج وسائل الاعلام فلتر أو تراكب شبكة.

يمكن اختيار عناصر الترشيح التي تم تصميمها بشكل صحيح للتطبيق الخاص بك أن تكون خادعة. يمكن اختيار واحدة خاطئة تعيث فسادا في المعدات المصب إذا لم القبض على كمية مناسبة من المواد الصلبة.

تخصيص:

  • مواد: منخفض الكربون الأسلاك المجلفنة, أسلاك الفولاذ الطري, أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (SS302, SS304, SS304L, SS316, SS316L, إلخ.)
  • سلك إسفين
    • العرض: 1.50مم, 1.80مم, 2.30مم, 3.00مم, 3.70مم, 3.30مم.
    • الارتفاع: 2.20مم, 2.50مم, 2.70مم, 3.60مم, 4.30مم 4.70mm, 5.60مم, 6.30مم, 7.00مم.
  • سلك الدعم:
    • دعم قضيب:
      العرض: 2.30مم, 3.00مم, 3.30مم, 3.70مم.
      الارتفاع: 2.70, 3.60, 4.70, 5.60, 6.30.
    • جولة الأسلاك: 2.50 – 5.0مم.
  • افتتاح فتحة: 0.05مم, 0.08مم, 0.10مم, 0.15مم, 0.2مم, 0.3مم, 0.6مم, إلخ.
  • قطر السلك مستديرة: 2.50 – 5.0مم.
  • قطر: 20 – 1000مم.
  • طول: تصل إلى 6 متر.
  • نوع فلتر: من الخارج إلى الداخل أو الداخل الى الخارج.
  • إنهاء الاتصال: حلقات ملحومة (عادي نهايات مشطوفة لعقب لحام) أو الخيوط اقتران الذكور والإناث (لولبية).
  • الوضعية:
    يستخدم على نطاق واسع إسفين عنصر أسلاك مرشح لمضخة بئر عميقة, الغوص مضخة المياه. تستخدم أيضا لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي, العلاج تليين المياه, صناعة النفط, عملية الغذاء, عملية المعدنية, وتستخدم فلتر filtration.Wedgewire الكيماوية والقلويات كما المناخل والمرشحات لمختلف الصناعات, ومناسبة خاصة للتطبيقات صيانة منخفضة. وهو مكون نوع الفلتر الجديد ملفقة من شبكة الجميلة فتحة افتتاح وحات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ إسفين سلك. يمكن فلتر إعادة استخدامها مرارا وتكرارا. تصنيفات تصفية دقيقة هي من 30 إلى 80 ميكرون. متوفر في شكل أنابيب, لوحات, اسطوانات تصفية والحقائب وفلتر خاص. يتم ذلك عن طريق لحام مع سلك الشخصية على كل البقع اتصال.

 

التعليقات مغلقة.

Wedge Wire Filtration Elements,Wedge-wire screens

slip on wire-wrapped screens
July 9, 2018

Wedge Wire Filtration Elements,Wedge-wire screens

Stainless wedge wire filter elements is a sieve made tram looped wires formed into deep wedge-shaped section. Individual wedge wires are built into ‘Panels” by threading cross rods of suitable diameter through the loops. The whole is then clamped and made secure usually by riveting or putting ring nuts over the cross rod ends or by welding.

When to choose wedge wire?

Wedge wire elements work great when you need finer straining capabilities for round or square particles without the use of a filter or mesh overlay. Pressure drop is also an important consideration as it refers to a decrease in fluid pressure across a piping component, such as a filter or strainer. Wedge wire elements are ideal for highly viscous applications where the pressure drop might be higher.

sani-matic-perforated-strainerWhen to choose perforated?

Perforated filtration elements are designed for sanitary applications where 3-A certification is required and when larger particles and solids must be captured to prevent damage to downstream equipment. Perforated elements are also ideal when seeking to strain finer particles by incorporating filter media or mesh overlays.

Selecting filtration elements that are properly designed for your application can be tricky. Choosing the wrong one can wreak havoc on downstream equipment if it does not capture the right amount of solids.

Specification:

  • Material: low carbon galvanized wire, mild steel wire, stainless steel wire (SS302, SS304, SS304L, SS316, SS316L, etc.)
  • Wedge wire
    • Width: 1.50mm, 1.80mm, 2.30mm, 3.00mm, 3.70mm, 3.30mm.
    • Height: 2.20mm, 2.50mm, 2.70mm, 3.60mm, 4.30mm 4.70mm, 5.60mm, 6.30mm, 7.00mm.
  • Support wire:
    • Support rod:
      Width: 2.30mm, 3.00mm, 3.30mm, 3.70mm.
      Height: 2.70, 3.60, 4.70, 5.60, 6.30.
    • Round wire: 2.50 – 5.0mm.
  • Slot opening: 0.05mm, 0.08mm, 0.10mm, 0.15mm, 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.6mm, etc.
  • Round wire diameter: 2.50 – 5.0mm.
  • Diameter: 20 – 1000mm.
  • Length: up to 6 meters.
  • Filter type: from outside to inside or inside to outside.
  • End Connection: welded rings (plain beveled ends for butt welding) or threaded male and female coupling (spiral).
  • Application:
    Wedge wire filter element is widely used for deep well pump, dive water pump. Also used for waste water treatment, water softening treatment, oil industry, food process, mineral process, and chemical and alkali filtration.Wedgewire filter elements are used as sieves and filters for various industries, especially suitable for low maintenance applications. It is a new type filter component fabricated from Fine Mesh Slot Opening Stainless Steel Wedge Wire Panels. filter elements can be re-used repeatedly. The precise filter ratings are from 30 to 80 microns. Available in the form of tubes, panels, filter cylinders and bags and special filter elements. It is made by welding with profile wire on every connection spots.

 

Comments are closed.